troving

seek | grasp | unite

stacking

leave a comment »

Photo by Catherine Miller of Little Glowing Lights

Photo by Ngoc Minh Ngo

Photo by molmic.com.au via Australian House & Garden magazine Jan ’11 Issue

I’m loving the concept of stacking, as featured in this post by apartmenttheray.com. I can picture a stack of my cookbooks, interior design books and fave reads next to my lounge, for easy access, functioning as a side table substitute… just as soon as I find my new home!

Written by troving

July 16, 2011 at 1:47 pm

Leave a Reply

