troving

seek | grasp | unite

troving in a new city

leave a comment »

This weekend I embark on the hunt for a new address… and I absolutely cannot wait. This is the first step in creating a space that is true to my style, displays my troven wares and motivates me to continue noting down it all down here.

I have hired a car for the day and am looking forward to getting off the beaten track. So as I find my way around this new town, I shall introduce myself properly and get to know her a bit better.

Just a small word to say thank you to all the twitter love I’ve been feeling since I joined earlier this week. It was totally unexpected but I’m so thrilled to be involved in a community of like-minded individuals that share my passion to impart knowledge and support others.

Can’t wait to dedicate some posts to the inspiration and advice I’ve gained from some lovely bloggers via Twitter this week!

Written by troving

August 18, 2011 at 1:56 pm

Posted in seek

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

